Competitive athlete RPA Rankings are posted weekly, check them out at RPA Rankings

The Provincial Championships Are Coming!
February 26 - March 1

Thursday Feb 26: Training
Friday Feb 27: Slopestyle
Saturday Feb 28: Moguls
Sunday March 1: Dual Moguls

Information & Registration here

Sapling Session Introduction to Freestyle Skiing 2 day Clinic

Any young skiers interested in learning the basics of freestyle skiing are welcome to join us at
Boler Mountain in London

February 28 - March 1

More Information and Registration Here

Upcoming Juniper Jam at Caledon

All young skiers are welcome to participate.

Saturday February 28th


Learn more about Juniper Jams Here

2015 Jr. Nationals Selection Criteria

Click here to view the criteria.



Follow us on Twitter
Become a Fan on Facebook
Follow us on Instagram
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Enter your email address to sign up for the FSO electronic newsletter

 Renew your License and Insurance

Thank you to our Sponsors



Freestyle Skiing Ontario gratefully acknowledges the generous financial support of our funding partners: